RSS

Learning Styles

01 Mar

Hi I am back with more wonderful experience and activities for everyone looking at this particular screen. Well I am supposed to post something about learning styles. Well thats all I supposed. Let me tell you something wonderful about today and tomorrow. There is no school today and tomorrow!!!!!!!! Because it is E-learning day for today and tomorrow. What’s that? It means we stay at home to do homework!(quite fun) Let’s get back on track now, always falling off it.

Well, after I did the Learning Styles test, I found out that the one I preferred most was Interpersonal (People Smart), and I really think so too. Take this test SERIOUSLY and HONESTLY to find out which Learning Styles you preferred most. Don’t compare your answers with your friends because you all should have different answers unless the two of you are twins with same personalities and I guarantee you that there are no twins in my class! If there is, I would say,” OH MY GOD!!!” Good luck if you want to try:

URL: http://www.bgfl.org/bgfl/custom/resources_ftp/client_ftp/ks1/ict/multiple_int/questions/choose_lang.cfm

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
